Acoustic Chaos

The chaos within the kosmic rather than electrical aether.

 

6 responses to “Acoustic Chaos

  1. Wonderful! I love the cello and it is nice to hear it create noise just as beautiful as structured sound.

  2. Hey, thanks so much for the comment, I’ve tried to use the cello as input for power electronicy stuff before but wanted to see what it could do acoustically. I like your blog by the way, it’s awesome for someone who clearly knows more about noise to comment on my stuff.

  3. Comic… interesting or at least something I haven’t heard before.

    • Dave, it’s refreshing for someone who maybe hasn’t heard noise before to describe it as interesting. Most people don’t like it or connect with it which is not at all surprising, what surprises me is how angry they tend to get in response to it! I find it incredibly interesting (and cool) that you find it comic!

Leave a Reply

